Top 10 Girly Movies.

Heyyy!!!

I am recently in love with girly movies, dont even ask me why. So I decided to post my favorite Girly movies and some that I still want to watch.

So go and call your closest friends and  go to the nearest market and grab popcorn and gummy candies, some soda cans and twislers and sit on the couch and enjoy some of this movies so you dont get that bored this summer.

Here it comes!!

Resultado de imagen para girly movies

Resultado de imagen para girly movies

Resultado de imagen para girly movies

Resultado de imagen para monte carlo movie

Resultado de imagen para girly movies

Imagen relacionada

Resultado de imagen para read it and weepResultado de imagen para sharpay fabulousImagen relacionada

 

Well!!

that”s all : )

I hope you enjoy it!!

Want me to post something in specific? want to ask me something?

Write it to my em@ail I’ll love to answer and talk to you<3

AliVal<3

Leave a Reply

