For a longer thicker and Healthy Hair.

I have medium length hair, so I dont even now why am I posting about having long hair. But, I can tell that I have medium length hair because of this three things that I will be showing you in a few seconds. Just know that your hair wont be amazingly long overnight. It will take a lot( believe me). It grows 1 -2 inches on 2 months so dont think this process will happen overnight. It ‘s going to work, believe me, but you have to be patient.

Okay I’ll show you know. I find out all this masks at Pinterest SO

SPONSOR: PINTEREST

X D    X D      X D.

 

1: Coconut Oil.Resultado de imagen para PNG COCONUT OIL4

I know we’ve all heard about this one, they all say OH! if you want long hair,  use coconut oil, and know I understand why. It actually works. Make’s your hair go LOCO.

Take a little bit and apply it on your scalp and let it from 30-minutes or overnight. I always let it overnight. work’s better. Then the next morning wash it off.

TIP:

Since its oil don’t rinse it with warm water( if you want to you can) but all I do is take the shampoo and massage the scalp with my hair dry. It’s easier and you dont have to spent too much time inside the water trying to take the oil off.

2: Rosemary Water.Resultado de imagen para ROSEMARY PNG

Okay! this one is pretty easy.

Boil some water and add the rosemary in it, the water should turn brown or green: ). Then, let it sit for some minutes and go and wash your hair. Then put it on your hair when you finish. Don’t rinse it, let it on your hair until you wash it again.

3: Oils and more Oils.

Yeah, I know it’s kind of exhausting only reading about oils and oils for your hair, but its because they actually work. ; )

Okay so all you need is:

Resultado de imagen para PNG COCONUT OIL4Resultado de imagen para castor OIl pngResultado de imagen para rosemary oil pngResultado de imagen para jojoba oil png

  • COCONUT OIL
  • CASTOR OIL
  • ROSEMARY OIL
  • JOJOBA OIL.

And just mix all of them and massage it to your scalp and leave it overnight or for some hours and wash it up.

When you wash your hair do this, same trick as the coconut oil:

TIP:

Since its oil don’t rinse it with warm water( if you want to you can) but all I do is take the shampoo and massage the scalp with my hair dry. It’s easier and you dont have to spent too much time inside the water trying to take the oil off.

 

I hope it works for you. Do this once a week.

Want me to post something in specific? Want to ask something?

Write to my em@il or comment it below, I ‘ll love to answer and talk to you.

Alival ❤

Leave a Reply

